Our Best Review Product

NO NO Hair Removal Review

NO NO Hair Removal Review

Ally Gilbert's Reviews

You are currently browsing comments. If you would like to return to the full story, you can read the full entry here: “NO NO Hair Removal Review”.

User's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money

40 positive — 0 negative
Editor's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money



46 Responses to “NO NO Hair Removal Review”

  1. avatar Kyle C says:
    December 3rd, 2014 at 7:45 pm

    So I left a post back on 9th June, 2012 saying that I had managed to pick up the No No while the original free trial offer was running and would be back to post my results.

    It looks like this trial offer is open once again, and if you’re reading this while it’s still available you should take the chance while it’s still there as it’s been over a year since this was last available so you might be waiting a while until the next time they run this.

    Anyway – back to my reason for posting again. Honestly, I had forgotten I made my original post but recently returned to this blog and was a little disappointed to see my comment had so much negative feedback. Over 30 negatives and counting! Now I know it’s my fault for leaving everyone hanging but still…it hurt my feelings a little!

    So here I am back again – to give my own review on No No Hair Removal. It’s been said before but it needs to be said again as people are still getting confused: make sure you get the No No 8800 and NOT the No No Classic model. Like was mentioned in an earlier comment, the No No 8800 works and the Classic model does not. Amazon (in particular) or Radiancy have not been very helpful in making this distinction clear so make sure you don’t make this mistake. Make sure that when you are reading a review, the writer actually refers to the No No 8800 because if they don’t, it is likely they are speaking about the No No Classic or an even old model. If in doubt, go to the official No No Website which Ally links to in her review. This way, you can 100% guarantee that you will be getting NO No 8800. I even remember reading reports of Amazon shipping the wrong model and of course, stay away from ebay.

    I still use the No No 8800 now and again but honestly, I stopped treating myself regularly about 10 months ago because it had done the job I wanted it to. Now I only have to do the occasional touch up on my upper legs and chest – roughly once every 10 weeks – and that’s it.

    You should ignore all the hype about the No No and stick to the facts: the No No 8800 is a really handy, pain free home hair removal kit which gives you long term hair removal. If you want a completely permanent solution then go with something else like the Tria or Silkn. But if you don’t mind doing a quick touch up now and then, then the No No is an excellent choice.

    If you are reading this and the free trial is still available from the No No website, then I encourage you to try it and see for yourself. Here’s the link Ally gave above – http://www.hairremoverreviews.com/nono-buy-now

    Right, I’ve now finally made good on my promise! I hope some people find my experience to be useful and that this time around, people might give me more of a vote or approval. If anyone posts any questions in this thread, I will be happy to answer them. I’m a little busy at the moment but will try to return to this page once every couple of weeks.

    I wish everyone the best of luck!

    Kyle

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 428 positive, 41 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  2. avatar Julie 445 says:
    May 28th, 2014 at 2:30 am

    I`am a entertainer and perform at night clubs, the No-No is a must for me
    the best thing I have ever used for hair remove, my legs are as smooth as
    silk. It`s a girls best friend

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 35 positive, 12 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  3. avatar Dana says:
    April 20th, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    Thanks everyone who has shared stories about being a woman struggling with unwanted hair. It’s so encouraging to know that I am not alone.

    My struggle was particularly with facial hair, as I was simply shaving the other parts of my body and dealing with the aftermath as best I could (usually meant that I covered up) but my face was another story. I didn’t want to shave (for obvious reasons) and the chemicals in creams would make me break out. I managed to pick up the No No while the free trial offer was still running and I’m so pleased I did as the no no solved this problem completely.

    Now I’ve said good by to my “stache” I’m beginning treatments on other parts of my body as well. No more stifling “cover up” clothes for me! Thank you Ally and thank you No No.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 169 positive, 26 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  4. avatar Wendy Allen says:
    February 13th, 2014 at 4:48 am

    A few other people have said it but I’m going to say it again so people don’t get confused – MAKE SURE YOU BUY THE NEWER NO NO 8800 MODEL AND NOT THE NO NO CLASSIC. If you make that mistake (like I did…) you will be really disappointed. The 8800 model is a good device, the Classic isn’t. I hope that saves someone some grief.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 166 positive, 22 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  5. avatar Alice says:
    January 29th, 2014 at 11:40 pm

    Anyone who, like me, has been on a quest to find an easy to use, pain-free and effective solution to hair removal should be psyched that someone finally thought up the no no hair removal system. Honestly, it is the only hair removal system that I am completely satisfied with. It took me only four weeks to start seeing great results. Now, at 7 weeks in, I only have to treat myself once every month and a half. Not even waxing lasts that long! When my hair grows back, it’s so fine, I wonder if I should even continue doing the treatments (I still do though, because I want to see even more great results!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 136 positive, 22 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  6. avatar Diane G. says:
    January 17th, 2014 at 2:14 pm

    I have been using the no no hair removal system for about 9 weeks now and i’m very pleased to say that yes it works. I have about 60% hair reduction at this point and i’m looking forward to even more good results in the very near future. The burning hair smell did get a little while to get used to, but since my hair is so fine now after treatment it’s not really an issue anymore. Also, I expected it to be hotter than it was. I know it’s not supposed to hurt, but since it burns the hair follicle, I expected more heat. However, it was only a warm feeling, which was quite surprising. Definitely the easiest way to get long term hair removal. Very happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 111 positive, 24 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  7. avatar Deborah J. Cortez says:
    January 10th, 2014 at 9:06 am

    I bought my No No almost nine months ago (missed the free trial sadly :( ) and I’m more than satisfied with the results I’ve gotten. I use it less and less, as my hair grows back very fine now (a vast improvement over nine months ago!).

    It does take a bit of time to see the results, but in the long run, it’s so worth it! Now I have confidence to wear shorts and skirts, and I’m not always obsessing over touching up spots I missed when waxing or shaving! No patchy results here! – just all over hair reduction and smooth legs and armpits for weeks before I have to treat again! The no no is amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 89 positive, 14 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  8. avatar Renee Bailey says:
    January 3rd, 2014 at 6:21 am

    Really great review, ally! I too am convinced that the no no is the best hair removal method out there today. I haven’t used anything else since I started using it 7 months ago. I do still tweeze my eyebrows, but i’m thinking about getting the attachment so I can start no no – ing my brows too because it would be awesome not having to pluck them out everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 63 positive, 18 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  9. avatar Christine says:
    November 7th, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I agree with Abby. I wish Amazon and the No No manufacturer was sort out this confusion between the No No 8800 and No No Classic. It’s quite simple – The CLASSIC DOES NOT WORK. The 8800 model (which is reviewed in this thread) DOES WORK. There really needs to be a little more clarity here. It really isn’t helpful when No No Classic reviews are left for the No No 8800. Someone needs to go in and clean these up. Come on – pull your finger out guys.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 77 positive, 19 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  10. avatar Abby A. says:
    October 28th, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    So I didn’t really understand why most of the comments on this thread are positive but over at Amazon, the reviews aren’t as good. Then I realized I was really the NO NO Classic reviews. I never tried that earlier model but from what I’ve heard it was pretty terrible. However, my No No 8800 works like a charm. I wish Amazon and also the people who make No No would make this distinction a little clearer. People have even left bad reviews about the Classic in the No No 8800 thread! If this confused me, it’s bound it confuse many other people.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 78 positive, 12 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money Not Rated
  11. avatar Cora Walker says:
    October 3rd, 2011 at 7:43 am

    Thank you ally for a great review! My experience was very much the same! I can honestly say that the no no is all it’s cracked up to be and much more!! I haven’t been this happy since…. Forever! For anyone who is trying to decide on whether to get the no no, I’m telling you that it is a decision you will not regret! I finally have my confidence back and hair removal is hassle free and painless (as it should be!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 66 positive, 10 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  12. avatar Angela F. says:
    October 1st, 2011 at 8:34 am

    It looks scary to me. How are you supposed to burn the hair but leave the skin un-singed… must think about this…

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 38 positive, 40 negative

  13. avatar Mary Watson says:
    September 3rd, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    Getting the no no hair removal device was the best decision I’ve made in a really long time. The best thing about it is that I don’t need to treat myself very often anymore. It started off about three times a week and now my hair is so thin and sparse that I only have to use it every four or five weeks.

    I have about 80% less hair than I used to have, which is amazing! I think if I continue using it (which I will) i’ll continue to see less hair re-growth.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 53 positive, 10 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  14. avatar Sasha says:
    September 3rd, 2011 at 3:25 am

    I love how the no no is completely portable. I don’t travel a lot, but this year I was able to visit my relatives in europe with my fiancé. We stayed there for two months and I was able to bring along my no no device and use it the few times I needed to while on the trip. It was great and I didn’t need to worry about whether my razor was sharp or if I would be able to wax without messing up my dear aunt’s bathroom! It was so convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 38 positive, 11 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  15. avatar Tiny Dancer says:
    September 1st, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    I LOVE this thing! It makes my skin soo smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 76 positive, 57 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  16. avatar Ashley R. says:
    August 31st, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I have been using the No No on my arms legs, underarms and bikini line and I haven’t had to shave or use any other form of hair removal in 6 months! I had to wait a bit longer to see the results (about 6 weeks) possibly because my hair is quite thick. But as soon as the hair started to get the point that I didn’t want it around anymore, I started to see much finer, sparser hair growing back. It was amazing! Much more than I expected! Now I have the silky hair free skin that I’ve always dreamed of.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 49 positive, 12 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  17. avatar Tim E. says:
    August 27th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I like my no no. Also, the customer service people have been quite helpful as they messed up my shipping address the first time and I never got the kit. I gave them a call and they fedexed me a new one the same day :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 53 positive, 10 negative

  18. avatar Marian Scheerer says:
    August 18th, 2011 at 10:15 am

    How much is this magical little machine? I have not yet tried it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 33 positive, 39 negative

  19. avatar Sasha Edwards says:
    August 17th, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I’ve struggled with my hairiness for most of my life, and the battle with my body hair has always been a losing one. It’s humiliating when you’re the only girl who’s embarrassed to go swimming because your skin is ugly and covered in rashes from shaving and waxing.
    I was on the verge of giving up when I found out about the no no hair removal system. I had always wanted to try laser hair removal treatment, but because I have darker skin I was warned not to. So when I heard that the thermicon technology that the no no uses is safe on all types of skin, I was thrilled.

    Now, 8 weeks into my treatment, I’ve experienced at least a 70% reduction in hair re-growth and I’ve completely said good bye to nicks, cuts, rashes and ugly, painful ingrown hair! I didn’t know my skin could look this beautiful! I’m so happy I found the no no and I’d recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 85 positive, 12 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  20. avatar Polly says:
    August 15th, 2011 at 7:23 am

    Has anyone tried the small tips on the area under the brow line? I’m a bit afraid to try it, as even the lowest level feels quite warm on my face. But if it works, I will.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 34 positive, 21 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  21. avatar Kim says:
    August 12th, 2011 at 7:03 am

    The no no is the only hair removal treatment that I trust enough to use on my face. I have extremely sensitive skin, and everything I have ever tried using to remove the hair on my upper lip and cheeks has resulted in pain, ugly outbreaks and in one case, permanent scarring!

    Being a woman with a hairy face is one of the worst things ever. But I didn’t see that there was much option, as all the hair removal treatments were just making matters worse. But the no no changed everything. It’s completely painless and is so much easier to use than sticky wax or smelly, ineffective creams. And there’s no irritation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 90 positive, 7 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  22. avatar Chantel Peterson says:
    August 10th, 2011 at 5:56 am

    This was a useful review but I think I’m going to go with the Tria. Carl made a pretty good case for it and I personally would rather put more time and get permanent results. Still, the No No seems like a good choice for hair removal in the long term. It’s just want a little more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 30 positive, 8 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use
    Pain Free Not Rated Value For Money Not Rated
  23. avatar Sasha says:
    August 6th, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    I wouldn’t really buy the no no, personally, right now. It’s a bit spendy for me, but I understand that most people pay much more for that on hair removal every year. Maybe if I save up a bit, i’d give it a try, but it’s a bit much for me all at one time. I could use the free trial, but i’m afraid i’ll want to keep it after the trial period and then i’ll have to pay for it! Lol

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 31 positive, 23 negative

  24. avatar Andrew says:
    July 7th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I have been dealing with my hairy body for my entire life. The no no hair removal system finally gave me the tool I needed to win the battle against my ever growing reminder of how we were once primates. I didn’t think it would do much good, as I had been disappointed with many other hair removal products I had tried, but I was very pleasantly surprised that after only 3 weeks of using the product as suggested (3 times a week for me, just to be sure!) I started to see my hair growing back finer and thinner! The hair on my arms was horrendous, but now it’s gone and with only a treatment once every month, it’s staying gone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 57 positive, 18 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  25. avatar Jaquline B. says:
    July 5th, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I try the No No Classic and it really didn’t work. I only really gave the newer No No 88800 a go because my friend was raving about it. I’m now really pleased I did as it’s been working very well for me. I just wish the company had done a bit more testing before they released that first model because the No No name still gets bad press because of it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 43 positive, 8 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use
    Pain Free Not Rated Value For Money Not Rated
  26. avatar Carol says:
    June 25th, 2011 at 6:40 am

    What results can you expect from the no no system? – well, sexy bare skin for one. At least those are the results I’ve gotten. I would encourage any lady (or guy) who is looking and effective way to get rid of unwanted hair, long term to try this incredibly easy to handle device. Not only will it pay for itself in time (costs much less than what I would normally spend on hair removal in a year!) But you will get results that you probably have never dreamed you can get… all from the comfort of your own home.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 31 positive, 7 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  27. avatar Erin says:
    May 5th, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I like the no no hair removal a lot but I hate everything to do with hair removal. Shaving gives me ingrown hairs and rashes (as does waxing!) And depilatory creams don’t work well because my hair is so thick!

    But the no no works so well! I can literally do it with my eyes closed and I don’t need to worry about cutting myself or getting burned by harsh chemicals or intense heat! I would recommend that anyone who uses the no no follow the instructions to a t. You will see amazing results if you treat yourself two or three times a week to begin with, and soon you will only need to use the no no once every month or so! I used to be one of those girls whose legs could be used as a giantess’s mascara wand after a week of no shaving, but now my legs are smooth and silky for weeks on end! ^_^

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 36 positive, 8 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  28. avatar Naoko says:
    February 22nd, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I found this worked well for me although the first 2 weeks were a little tough. After this, once it had worked through some of my coarser hairs, it’s been much easier and the treatments have gotten quicker. I’m now down to a 45 min session to treat both legs :) I decided to keep it after 6 weeks had elapsed since this was about the time I was sure it was working well. Now it’s been 3 months since I began using it and I’m still happy. I wish I didn’t have to change the tips every month but it’s only about $10 so whatever…happy lady here :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 122 positive, 25 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  29. avatar Jeremy Miller says:
    January 16th, 2011 at 6:27 am

    My husband loves the no no. I started using it on my legs, underarms and bikini area and I was getting amazing results… results that didn’t go unnoticed by my hubby (mmmhmm!) He loved my silky skin so much, now he wants to use my no no on his neck and cheeks (he gets such bad razor rash from shaving)! I told him he can try it, but if he likes it (which he will) he’s gotta get his own! Hee hee.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 34 positive, 10 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  30. avatar Chris H. says:
    December 3rd, 2010 at 6:25 am

    If you have any experience with traditional hair removal methods, you’ll know that the seeming motto is “no pain, no gain”. This isn’t true of the no no. I was skeptical of the claim that the no no remove hair with no pain. I would usually read this “minimal pain”. But it literally does not hurt at all. So it doesn’t hurt and it does an amazing job of keeping your skin baby butt smooth. This is a classic oxymoron: painless hair removal… that works.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 29 positive, 9 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  31. avatar Fielding says:
    November 21st, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    Does anyone know if I can get this at Best Buy?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 38 positive, 94 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  32. avatar Amy Schneider says:
    October 16th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    I am using it on a trial basis and right now, I’m going to keep it after the trial is up. It has helped to remove hair and has many pluses. On the minus side, though, if you happen to run it over a curve of your face or an area of skin that’s not perfectly straight and taught, it sometimes doesn’t catch as many hairs as I’d like. Perhaps I should try the small areas kit? I am so desperate for something that works, though, it’s still a price I may pay. Overall, it is a little expensive for my budget these days, but I realize in comparison to other hair removal options, is a bargain. However, this still doesn’t change the fact that is $269. Overall, I’m positive on it, and desperately want something that works. I do like the fact that when it removes hair, it does it in a way that looks more natural. It leaves some hair, but it’s much thinner. On my arms, for example, I don’t want them totally bald, but just MUCH thinner, so that they look natural. I have been pleased w/ that so far. I hope this helps…

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 227 positive, 34 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  33. avatar Demi F says:
    October 16th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Love my NONO! This thing is the real deal…

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 50 positive, 49 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  34. avatar Cassie Hudson says:
    September 27th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    The nono works, and work well. I love this machine

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 51 positive, 47 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  35. avatar lucy gilpin says:
    August 27th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I found the no no to be quite time cosuming. Maybe it’s just me but I found it difficult to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 150 positive, 37 negative

  36. avatar Susan Gillman says:
    August 5th, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Fantastic review. I’m completely with you on the NO NO. It’s a great device and has cut my hair removal time by easily a third. Well done for spreading the word.

    Sue

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 89 positive, 67 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  37. avatar Kyleee says:
    June 25th, 2010 at 4:23 am

    OMG!! I need to try this, does anyone have it? Does it actually work? This would be a amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 46 positive, 115 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  38. avatar Carolyn says:
    June 25th, 2010 at 4:09 am

    I USE THIS EVERYDAY SOMEWHERE ON MY BODY.I WORKS FOR ME.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 50 positive, 48 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  39. avatar Kyle C says:
    June 9th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Thanks for the great review Ally. I’ve just signed up for my free trial. I’ll let you know how it goes.:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 60 positive, 123 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free Not Rated Value For Money
  40. avatar Karen Samuel says:
    April 17th, 2010 at 9:15 am

    The NO NO is awesome. Simple as!!! It’s so quick and simple.

    Karen

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 56 positive, 60 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  41. avatar Honor says:
    April 9th, 2010 at 4:12 am

    I have been using the no!no! for a week now and have had pretty good results. It takes time and a little practice but I have had smoother arms and legs than I can get with just shaving. Overall, I’m very happy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 76 positive, 33 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  42. avatar Gavin Watts, Los Angeles says:
    April 8th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    I was the same as Kevin. Both my wife and I have tried this type of products in the past and they’ve never really worked. Still, for just the postage and packaging we thought it was worth a go.

    We were so pleased. The NO NO does what it claims and Ally is right on the button with her review.

    My advice – if you’re struggling with hair removal, get the NO NO now.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 119 positive, 59 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  43. avatar Pauline says:
    March 25th, 2010 at 4:13 am

    Ok so I researched this, and I REALLY REALLY want this.

    Love it!!! I honestly need it. SERIOUSLY! =)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 64 positive, 189 negative

  44. avatar Jen Galloway says:
    March 10th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I have been using the No No for about 1 month now and I have definitely seen an improvement! I have VERY coarse hair on my legs and my chin (the glory of getting old) and VERY sensitive skin. Shaving and depilatory creams can make me break out. But sometimes I still have to break out the depilatory cream or the razor, but it is less often even now and the stubble is less noticeable than before.

    I recommend that if you’re going to give it a try, seriously commit to the effort. It has been time consuming, but since I’m not all rashy or have shaving bumps now, my husband and I are both happy with it and feel it has been worth the time!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 125 positive, 17 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  45. avatar Jennifer says:
    March 8th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I picked up my nono about 3 months ago and although I do normally leave comments, I felt I had to return just to say how great the nono has been. I have been following the instruction to letter and have seen significant hair loss on my face and bikini line. The treatment has been painless and easy to do. I’ve tried laser before but this is much easier not the mention cheaper.Highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 109 positive, 33 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  46. avatar Kevin says:
    March 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I’ll be honest – I was quite skeptical about the NO NO but as they were offering a free trial I thought what the heck.

    I’M SO PLEASED I TRIED IT OUT.

    It’s the best hair solution I’ve ever used and believe you me, I’ve tried a fair few.

    Thank you Ally for giving me the push I needed.

    Kevin Holloway

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 197 positive, 105 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money

Leave a Comment

Click stars below to rate.
Performance
Ease of Use
Pain Free
Value For Money