Our Best Review Product

NO NO Hair Removal Review

Revitol Hair Removal Cream Review

Ally Gilbert's Reviews

There are many hair removal creams out on the market all of which make big, ambitious claims about permanently eliminating hair forever.

It would be wonderful if it was this easy! The truth is that depilatory hair remover creams are not a universal permanent solution to body hair removal despite what the manufactures say.

It is true that if you use creams for a prolonged period of time, there is a reasonable chance your hair will stop growing back. These experiences are not uncommon and it is quite possible you maybe one of the lucky ones.

However for the rest of us, what depilatories do is gently dissolve the hair just beneath the skin which inhibits its regrowth and therefore offer a long term (for most people 7 – 10 weeks) solution to hair removal.

* * * * SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER * * * *

= > > Get TWO FREE TUBES of Revitol by Clicking Here < < =

FOR 4 WEEKS ONLY

MUST END

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 11.59PM PST

Revitol Hair Removal Reviews

For people like me seeking a more effective alternative to the miseries of waxing and shaving, this is a godsend.

However, the major reason why people like myself – who have a low pain threshold and don’t have the time or money to invest in expensive spa treatment or home hair removal kits – swear by hair removal creams is that they are very easy to use and above all completely painless.

Or at least they should be! I have tested all the depilatory creams which are currently on the market and have been shocked at some of the results. Although I am not very good with pain, I have never thought of my skin as sensitive and yet I have experienced skin burns, rashes, ingrown hairs, horrible smells and worst of all creams which just simply don’t work, and all of these with some of the biggest names on sale.

Why have I chosen Revitol Hair Removal Cream as my number one hair inhibitor?

Quite simply, because it does what a depilatory cream should do better than any other product on the market.

Let me tell you about the most important factor first:

Rave Reviews: Revitol is the First Hair Inhibitor I’ve found to be Completely Pain Free

During my first few sessions I felt a very slight tingling sensation which was more ticklish than painful and completely vanished by the third treatment. After this, I have never experienced so much as a whimper.

This is no small thing and for me it was a big surprise as none of the Revitol hair removal cream reviews I had read mentioned this. After months of having to be comforted by my husband as I lay on the living room floor with yet another rash or burn, it was such a relief to find a product which does what depilatories were designed to do – offers a pain free solution to hair removal.

This is not just a fluke nor had my skin become so accustomed to corrosive depilatories that I had become immune to their effects. Revitol Hair Removal Cream does not have the strong acidic chemicals of other more well known creams on the market and includes natural ingredients such as aloe vera, green tea extract and Vitamins A and E. These work in conjunction with the enzyme which inhibits hair growth to produce soft, smooth, silky skin which is completely hair free.

Better yet, because of the cream’s natural moisturizing ingredients, I have never needed to use skin lotions after treatment; my skin always feels healthy and refreshed. This was a very welcome surprise as I always had to moisturize after treatment even with those creams which didn’t burn and this has saved me a fair few dollars on additional moisturizing products.

* * * * SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER * * * *

= > > Get TWO FREE TUBES of Revitol by Clicking Here< < =

MUST END

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 11.59PM PST

Revitol Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Revitol Hair Remover Cream is Easy to Use

You simply apply it to the area you want to treat, lie back with a magazine or in front of the TV and then wipe it off 15 minutes later. It couldn’t be simpler and it is only really the NO NO which rivals Revitol for ease of use. If you want to check out my NO NO Hair Removal Reviews, just click on the link.

Most other Revitol hair removal reviews suggest rubbing the cream in but I have had much better results just placing a thin layer on my skin and leaving it without any rubbing. Of course you should also always treat a small test area before you embark on a full scale treatment.

Revitol recommend you leave the cream on for between 15 – 20 minutes. This is slightly longer than other depilatories but I would personally much prefer 10 minutes reading HELLO! than five minutes in searing agony.

Revitol can be Used Everywhere

 

I have used it on every part of my body including sensitive areas and those places where is it almost impossible to wax.

My back, shoulders, abdomen, arms, underarms, hands, legs, feet, toes, bikini line, face, chin, upper lip and even my eyebrows have benefited from treatment and without any irritation or complaints.

* * * * SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER * * * *

= > > Get TWO FREE TUBES of Revitol by Clicking Here < < =

MUST END

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 11.59PM PST

 

A Depilatory Cream Which Removes Hair in the Long Term

I have now been using Revitol Depilatory Cream for five months on my legs, bikini line and face. It took 3 weeks of use before the hair was gone and once I stopped applying it, 7 weeks past before my hair grew back, which is bang on the average.

I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that this was like a miracle. Imagine not having worry about redness or skin bumps from shaving for nearly 2 months. Bliss!

As an added bonus, the hair on my legs which is quite thick and coarse, was much softer and finer when it eventually grew back and I only needed to complete less than 1 week of treatment before the hair was gone again.

Revitol Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Quick Shipping

The people over at Revitol are helpful and efficient and their shipping service is very quick (within a couple of days). This is very handy as it’s easy to forget to re-order the cream after 12 weeks of being hair free! To avoid this, there is also an auto shipment option which ships a new batch to you automatically a regular intervals.

I also should mention that they never run out of product since it is their own. This is a problem I’ve found with other websites which accept your order and only afterwards notify you that it will take 14 days for the product to be dispatched. Be careful!

Revitol Review: Are There Any Negatives?

Like every product, Revitol does have it’s downsides. Firstly, there is a slight odor to it which some people may find off putting. This is much less potent than any other cream I’ve tried and was easily removed with a scented candle. Secondly, it can get a little messy if you are not careful and I recommend putting down a sheet or towel if you are planning on treating yourself in your bedroom or living room.

It is also slightly more expensive than other depilatory creams and it would be nice if tubes were larger. Nonetheless, when I consider how much I have saved on moisturizing lotions the added cost becomes minimal particularly after I discovered the product actually worked.

Aside from these three points, it is difficult for me to find fault with Revitol.

Within the field of hair remover products, depilatory creams are designed to fulfill a specific need for a specific type of customer – someone who is looking for a long term, pain free, easy to use solution to hair removal.

When compared to other creams, Revitol Hair Removal Cream easily wins the day and I’m very happy to give it my seal of approval.

* * * * SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER * * * *

= > > Get TWO FREE TUBES of Revitol by Clicking Here< < =

FOR 4 WEEKS ONLY

MUST END

Tuesday, 02 September 2014 11.59PM PST

Or, if you’re after an alternative hair removal solution check out my NONO Hair Removal Reviews which gives you the complete lowdown on the NO NO 8800 Hair Removal Kit.

 

Revitol Hair Removal Cream Review4.375Ally Gilbert2012-11-24 04:25:46There are many hair remover creams out on the market all of which make big, ambitious claims about permanently eliminating hair forever.

It is true that for some people who use creams for a prolonged period of time, there is a reasonable chance their hair will stop growing back. However for the rest of us, what depilatory creams do do is gently dissolve the hair below the skin which inhibits the regrowth of hair and therefore offer, a long-term (for most people 10 – 12 weeks) solution to hair removal.

Why have I chosen Revitol as my number one hair remover cream?

Quite simply, because it does what a depilatory hair remover cream should do better than any other product on the market. Let me tell you about the most important factor first…

RevitolDepilatory Cream,Hair Removal At Home,Hair Removal Cream,Long Term Hair Removal,Painless Hair Removal,Recommended Hair Removal Product$39.95 for 2 TubesRevitol Hair Removal Cream ReviewThere are many hair remover creams out on the market all of which make big, ambitious claims about permanently eliminating hair forever.

It is true that for some people who use creams for a prolonged period of time, there is a reasonable chance their hair will stop growing back. However for the rest of us, what depilatory creams do do is gently dissolve the hair below the skin which inhibits the regrowth of hair and therefore offer, a long-term (for most people 10 – 12 weeks) solution to hair removal.

Why have I chosen Revitol as my number one hair remover cream?

Quite simply, because it does what a depilatory hair remover cream should do better than any other product on the market. Let me tell you about the most important factor first…

avatarAbout

Hi! I’m Ally and I’m originally from Nebraska but moved to Springfield, Illinois a couple of years ago.

 

I’m not ashamed to say that unwanted hair has been a big problem in my life. Fortunately, I have found excellent ways to overcome this and am so please I have the chance to share these with you.

 

User's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money

20 positive — 0 negative
Editor's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money



34 Responses to “Revitol Hair Removal Cream Review”

  1. avatar Mitchell M says:
    June 2nd, 2013 at 9:27 am

    This stuff is like a godsend for women. Great results and without the problems of other hair removing creams. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  2. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    June 1st, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I’m no scientist, so I don’t actually understand exactly how it works, but you can check out the ingredient list on the official website to see what’s in it. And believe me, it DOES work! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive

  3. avatar Jean says:
    May 31st, 2013 at 5:42 pm

    I always use aloe anyway so its really nice that it’s actally included in the cream…. definitely helps soften the skin…. I leave it on for about 20 minutes, first time didn’t seem to work so great but after that it was all good…. smoooth skin now :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  4. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    May 27th, 2013 at 2:25 pm

    Yes! Anybody can use Revitol Hair Removal Cream!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  5. avatar Janina says:
    May 27th, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I don’t understand… if there are no chemicals in it how can it even work?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  6. avatar harl1969 says:
    May 26th, 2013 at 9:25 am

    There was some crystalization in one of the tubes when I got mine but it didn’t seem to affect how well it worked. I’d say this is a good option and probably the only depilatory I’d consider from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  7. avatar Carlene says:
    May 25th, 2013 at 10:16 pm

    can i use this if i’m still a teenager?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  8. avatar Luz J says:
    May 22nd, 2013 at 7:21 am

    When I use it on my legs, I have just about the right amount of time to put a couple coats of polish on my toenails, so that’s usually what I do :) Also, I burn a candle to cover the smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  9. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    May 18th, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Yeah, but in this case, Revitol is telling the truth! It gets rid of your hair without pain and irritation, for real!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  10. avatar chieCah0eeH says:
    May 16th, 2013 at 6:39 am

    This really works? And doesn’t hurt? That’s what they ALL say!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  11. avatar Heisst says:
    May 14th, 2013 at 9:22 am

    I THINK REVITOL IS ALMOST PERFECT IT WORKS REALLY WELL BUT THE SMELL ISNT THE BEST I GUESS THATS MY ONLY COMPLAINT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  12. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    May 8th, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Typically, each time you use it less and less hair comes back. In about 1-4 months, you should have very little hair coming back in between treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  13. avatar Emma J. Johnson says:
    May 7th, 2013 at 12:22 am

    how long before the hair stops growing back?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  14. avatar Jaipura says:
    May 2nd, 2013 at 9:21 am

    where has this product been all my life? this is like something out of a dream its perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  15. avatar Erin says:
    April 28th, 2013 at 7:19 pm

    My mom has been using this stuff for a while and she bought me a couple tubes. I actualyl didn’t use it for a while until I realized how easy it is, I really thought it wold be more of a hassle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  16. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    April 18th, 2013 at 11:22 am

    Because of the gentle action of the all-natural ingredients, and the built in moisturizers like aloe vera, most people don’t need any additional moisturizers afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 negative

  17. avatar Ally Gilbert says:
    April 18th, 2013 at 9:21 am

    Nope, all you have to do is apply the cream where you want to remove the hair. It’s as simple as that!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  18. avatar chamille says:
    April 16th, 2013 at 11:19 am

    When I use hair removal creams it always leaves my skin in such a bad state I have to use really strong moisturizers like Aquaphor and stff, is it a lot better than that or no?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  19. avatar Beremost says:
    April 15th, 2013 at 9:18 am

    Is there anything I need to do to prep my skin first before each treatment?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

  20. avatar Exper1951 says:
    April 12th, 2013 at 11:18 pm

    I agree that it’s kind of messy but not a big deal at all. I put a towel on the couch before I use it… usually just watch TV or something for a little bit and then go wipe it off in the shower. The shower gets rid of the smell, too, so it’s all good.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  21. avatar Heather M. says:
    November 16th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Thanks for the great review Ally! I’m glad that someone finally got all the fact on this great product. I would recommend that anyone with sensitive skin use this cream! It leaves your skin so silky and the results last for over a month.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 10 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  22. avatar Breanna Russell says:
    October 4th, 2011 at 2:00 pm

    BUY FROM THE ORIGINAL SITE! They give such better service than any of the other online retailers and they never run out of stock! I get mine shipped to me regularly and it’s saving me tons of time, hassle, and even money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 4 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  23. avatar Tif K says:
    September 8th, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    It does indeed remove hair painlessly however I don’t find it to be as great as it is touted. I have thick dark hair form too many years of shaving and while it does seem to get a good portion of hairs I also find that some of the hair strand is left behind. I wish it would last for up to two months but it seems like a week or two goes by and there it is again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 12 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  24. avatar Hannah says:
    September 5th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    Revitol is definitely the best hair removal cream I have ever used. It doesn’t stink up the house as much as the other creams I have tried that claim to have a “pleasant” smell. Also my hair grew back much slower and finer than it did with any of the other creams.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 6 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  25. avatar Heather says:
    August 24th, 2011 at 4:51 am

    I have tried a lot of hair removal methods (as I’m sure a lot of you have!) and this Revitol cream certainly seems to do the trick. I can use it on my face, which is a huge plus, as I don’t trust any other depilatory creams to leave the skin on my face in good condition. Also, I can stick it under my nose (on my upper lip) without gasping and gagging for breath. It does smell, but not nearly as bad as most other brands I’ve tried.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  26. avatar Rebecca H. says:
    August 16th, 2011 at 6:39 am

    It took me about two weeks of treating my legs and underarms to see total hair removal, but once the hair was gone, it stayed gone for more than a month and a half. The hair also grew back much softer and finer, so I don’t need to spend as much time treating them to see total hair removal anymore. This cream is the best one that I’ve tried so far when it comes to effectiveness and time you can go without worrying about hair removal in between treatments

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  27. avatar Teresa Long says:
    July 23rd, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    Revitol cream is the only thing that doesn’t make my skin break out into an ugly rash! I’ve used it for four months now, and I’ve seen amazing results with ZERO irritation! It’s really great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  28. avatar Olivia says:
    July 4th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Revitol ROCKS! So glad I switched to this from the other brand I was using! I’m actually saving a lot of money, because I don’t have to use it for quite a long while between treatments (about a month or two!) Best results I have ever gotten from a depilatory cream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  29. avatar Olivia Bailey says:
    May 31st, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Thank God! A hair removal cream that actually works! I’ve tried quite a few before, and none of them seem to dissolve the hair, even after leaving them on a long time after the maximum time they are supposed to be left on. Revitol actually does work in the fifteen minutes it says it does, and once the area is hair free it stays that way for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 4 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  30. avatar Renee says:
    May 23rd, 2011 at 7:45 am

    Revitol cream is the only hair removal cream that worked on my legs! My hair is quite thick, and normal hair removal creams (even the ones that actually HURT!) would do little if anything to the thick shafts of hair above my skin. I finally found Revitol though, and I’m glad to say that my normally prickly legs are now smooth and silky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 6 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  31. avatar Wendy says:
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I have always had sensitive skin and I couldn’t really get rid of unwanted hair in any way without it getting inflamed and the hair follicles getting infected. I’ve been using Revitol cream now for about 2 months though, and the results have been amazing! No more red, itchy, bumpy skin! Only soft legs that I don’t have to treat again for weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  32. avatar Jamie B says:
    April 17th, 2010 at 10:20 am

    Thanks for a useful review. I’ve just bought my first shipment and expect it to do a good job.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive, 17 negative

  33. avatar Cassie Compton says:
    April 7th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I don’t know why more people don’t use depilatory creams. They’re are so easy to use.

    I’ve never tried Revitol before (always been a Nair person) but I think I’ll give it a go.

    I’ll report back.

    Peace

    Cassie.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 10 positive, 21 negative

  34. avatar Harry says:
    April 5th, 2010 at 7:16 am

    Yep, Revitol sure does the trick. Big thumbs up!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 18 positive, 10 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money

Leave a Comment

Click stars below to rate.
Performance
Ease of Use
Pain Free
Value For Money