Our Best Review Product

NO NO Hair Removal Review

Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal Review

Ginny Rowlands's Reviews

You are currently browsing comments. If you would like to return to the full story, you can read the full entry here: “Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal Review”.

User's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money

16 positive — 0 negative
Editor's Ratings
Performance

Ease of Use

Pain Free

Value For Money



19 Responses to “Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal Review”

  1. avatar Kristen says:
    November 3rd, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I would have never been able to afford salon treatments for the area of hair covered skin I needed treated! The Vector allowed me to get rid of all the hair on my back (thanks to my very patient wife!) and now it’s gone for good!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive, 2 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  2. avatar Angela says:
    October 7th, 2011 at 6:17 am

    Electrolysis is the ONLY method I trust for complete, permanent hair removal! I used it on the hairs that were growing between my eyebrows giving me that lovely uni-brow look. It didn’t hurt nearly as much as the one salon treatment I got for the hair on my knuckles did, and since it is so easy to use, I can use it on my legs, when I’m talking on the phone and it’s just like tweezing except I won’t get ugly ingrown hairs!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 6 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  3. avatar Alex W. says:
    June 18th, 2011 at 11:52 am

    I was spending thousands of dollars on hair removal treatments before I got my Vector kit. It does take a lot of commitment to see the results you want, but 100% permanent hair removal is so worth the time and effort you put into getting those results!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  4. avatar Andrea B. says:
    May 2nd, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    The Vector is amazing and it is the only thing that I trust to use on sensitive parts of my skin, like my bikini line and upper lip. I also did my eyebrows, but if you do this, be VERY careful no to remove too many hairs! Remember; electrolysis is PERMANENT so just remove the hairs that are obviously outside of you eyebrow’s natural shape and don’t get too concerned with shaping.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 5 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  5. avatar Roger Rivera says:
    April 28th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    Cheers Carl. You gave me the nudge I needed :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free
    Value For Money Not Rated
  6. avatar Carly J. says:
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I found this really useful. And Kim I liked your comment as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

  7. avatar Diane Bell says:
    December 21st, 2010 at 6:27 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the review Carl. Awesome!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  8. avatar Colleen says:
    December 17th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    The Vector is the only at-home electrolysis device that I’m confident to use by myself. The thought of inserting a needle into my hair follicle is definitely nightmare material, but the easy to use tweezer device that the Vector uses is quite simple to use and isn’t that painful at all! It does take time to do an area, but once you do it, the hair is gone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  9. avatar Megan says:
    December 16th, 2010 at 3:42 am

    Electrolysis is definitely not for everyone, but this device is so easy to use and basically pain free that I think this opens the door for more people to enjoy the benefits of permanent hair removal. I love how you can do it in your own home and treat those embarrassing places without anyone knowing about it! I’m nearly done treating all my trouble spots and when I’m finished I think I’m going to gift my Vector to my sister who also suffers from unwanted hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  10. avatar Teresa says:
    November 4th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    Thanks Carl. Excellent review

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive

  11. avatar Carol M. says:
    October 26th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    Very neat article post. Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 1 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free Not Rated Value For Money
  12. avatar Adrienne Hall says:
    September 23rd, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I have always worried about using Electrolysis on myself as it seems quite tricky. I need to have a bit more of a think before I go through with this. Food for thought anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive, 1 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  13. avatar Olivia Cooper says:
    July 21st, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    The Vector revolutionized my beauty routine! Now I don’t take hours every morning shaving my legs and making sure everything is trimmed down and cut off! I don’t even have to pluck my eyebrows anymore! It’s great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  14. avatar Susan T. says:
    July 10th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    I’m so happy my body is bump and stubble free now! I have red hair so laser treatments weren’t an option, and electrolysis at a salon would have put me in debt for the rest of my life! The Vector solved these problems, and now I can walk out the door with confidence without worrying that someone will see my hair “pits” or get grossed out because the skin is raw and red from shaving or waxing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 7 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  15. avatar Andrea N. says:
    June 23rd, 2010 at 4:57 am

    So It looks like I’ll go with the Vector then. Appreciate everyone’s useful comments.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 2 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use Not Rated
    Pain Free Not Rated Value For Money
  16. avatar Riley Cooper says:
    June 23rd, 2010 at 1:19 am

    I have been using the Vector for about four months and I’ve completely cleared the hair on my chin, cheeks, chest and armpits, and I’m working on my legs now. I’m so happy that this device actually works, as I was giving up on the idea of permanent hair removal, but now I’m enjoying the benefits of being hair free! I’m loving it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 3 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance Not Rated Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  17. avatar Kim says:
    June 9th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    DON’T trust any of the other electrolysis devices out there! The Vector is definitely the safest and most effective one, which is why it has FDA approval! You could seriously scar yourself with many of the other devices, but the Vector is very easy to handle and delivers good results with minimal discomfort!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 4 positive

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  18. avatar Beth says:
    April 6th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    Thumbs up from me! The Vector is the best way to remove hair forever.

    Beth

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 6 positive, 11 negative

    Overall Rating
    Performance
    Ease of Use
    Pain Free
    Value For Money
  19. avatar Hair Loss Press says:
    March 16th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    Wow…is this really work?. i have a few hairs that i need remove!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

    Feedback: 10 positive, 30 negative

Leave a Comment

Click stars below to rate.
Performance
Ease of Use
Pain Free
Value For Money